The Published Works of L.M. Mountford





Deliciously Sinful Liaisons


Temptation & Seduction


Sweet Temptations Series


Book 1

Sweet Temptations: The Babysitter


Book 2 (Coming Soon)

Sweet Temptations: The Boss’s Daughter



Just Friends Series

Book 1

Just Once



Broken Heart Series

Book 1




Stand Alones


Dom Diaries: Serving The Senator




Blood Lust


Together in Sydney


Training Tracey


Valentine Misadventures


Play Time